Search


NJASL County Presidents and Affiliates

NJASL County Liaison: Lisa Straubinger (counties@njasl.org)


Atlantic/Cape May

Atlantic Cape May Co. Assoc. Of School Librarians (ACASL)

Kelly McCorristin, Organizer

mccorristin@avesnj.org 

 

Bergen/Passaic

Bergen & Passaic Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BPASL)

Elizabeth Ullrich, President

Upper Saddle River, NJ 

eullrich66@gmail.com

Peter Richter, Communications
peter.richter@wwrsd.org 

                      

Burlington

Burlington Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (BCASL)
Casey Jane Schaffer, President
DeMasi Schools, Evesham Township District (K­8)

Association Email: bcaslnj@gmail.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bcasl

Twitter: @bcaslnj


Camden

Camden Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (CCASL)
Sharon Nadelbach, President

snadelbach@pinehillschools.org



Essex/Hudson

Essex Co. Assoc. of School Librarians (ECASL)

Maria Mayo, Organizer

mmayo@veronaschools.org

 

Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland  

Tri­County Assoc. of School Librarians

Arlen Kimmelman, (Co-president)

pseudandry@gmail.com

Darby Malvey, (Co-president)

darbymalvey@gmail.com

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/tricsl/home

Facebook Group: Tri-County School Librarians


Hunterdon

Hunterdon County Librarians Association (HCLA)
Website: http://hclibrarians.weebly.com/ 
Stephanie Singer, ­President

hclibrarians@gmail.com

Samantha Gale, Vice President

gale@alexandriaschools.org

Twitter: @HC_Librarians

 

Mercer ✪

Mercer County Association of School Librarians

Shannon Kish, Organizer

shannonkish5@gmail.com


Monmouth

There is currently no one organizing this group. Please contact counties@njasl.org if you are interested in forming a group.


Morris
Morris Co. School Media Assoc. (MCSMA)

Tara Collins, President

collinsmls@gmail.com

Stephen Cullis, Vice President

scullis@rtnj.org

https://www.mcsma.info/

 

Ocean ✪

Ocean County Association of School Librarians

Holly Byrne, Organizer

hbyrne@trschools.com


Somerset

Somerset Association of School Librarians

Mary Jane McNally, Organizer

mmcnally@bernardsboe.com

908-2014-2585 x1743


Sussex/Warren

Kim Reber, President

reberk@knowltonschool.com

Caralee Gately, Vice President cgately@belvideresd.org



Union/Middlesex  

Union Middlesex Assoc. of School Libraries (UMASL)
Phillip Yap, President

Terrill Middle School, Scotch Plains, NJ

pyap@spfk12.org

Lisa Krauze, Acting Vice President

lisa.krauze@gmail.com

Patricia Glave, Past President

pglave331@yahoo.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Union-Middlesex-Association-of-School-Librarians-155728116272




Upcoming County Events

09 Jan 2018 • Carlstadt Public School
06 Feb 2018 • Hess School
22 Feb 2018 8:30 AM • Hunterdon County Library Headquarters

County groups are encouraged to send upcoming event information to the NJASL County Liaison (counties@njasl.org) for inclusion in the NJASL calendar and the monthly Association newsletter, Bookmark.


Copyright © 2017 New Jersey Association of School Librarians

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software